General Secretariat

Turid Arge

Permanent Secretary

E-mail: turid.arge@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734048

Randi Nolsøe

Coordinator

E-mail: randi.nolsoe@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734008

Kristianna Larsen á Lofti

Head of Section

E-mail: kristianna.lofti@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734003

Petur Joensen

Adviser

E-mail: petur.joensen@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734016

Department of Health Affairs

Jan Simonsen

Head of Department

E-mail: jan.simonsen@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734041

Aud í Soylu

Coordinator

E-mail: aud.soylu@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734004

Andreas Sjóvará

Head of Section

E-mail: andreas.sjovara@hmr.fo

Mobile: 734015

Birita Ludvíksdóttir

Legal Adviser

E-mail: birita.ludviksdottir@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734066

Guðrun Maria Mortensen

Head of Section

E-mail: gudrunmm@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734026

Rannvá B. Magnussen (on leave)

Head of Section

E-mail: rannva.magnussen@hmr.fo

Mobile: 734013

Department of Health Economic and Public Health

Irena Nolsø

Head of Section

E-mail: irena.nolso@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734031

Katrin Gaard

Head of Section

E-mail: katrin.gaard@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734039

Selma Davidsen

Head of Section

E-mail: selma.davidsen@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734034

Sjúrður Simonsen

Head of Section

E-mail: sjurdur.simonsen@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734014

Service Unit

Hansa Sørensen

Head of Service Unit

E-mail: hansa.sorensen@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734051

Elsa Dahl Ljósheim

Accountant

E-mail: elsa.ljosheim@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734007

Hildigunn Sørensen

Reception

E-mail: hildigunn.sorensen@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 734092

Anna Skaalum

Reception

E-mail: anna.skaalum@hmr.fo

Mobile: +298 583756